Floating Music, Volume 2 by M Faisandier
Released 13th August 2023

This is the second installment of M Faisandier's 'Floating Music' series comprised of long-form ambient washes of processed electric guitar and tape machine.

Artist Page:

Leave a Reply

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The Maryland GoatmanStill Talking TonguesBurySuspensionsSyntax ErrorThe Act of KillingUsed to Be