Internal Sensing by M Faisandier
Released 26th April 2024

1. Absence Work On Me
2. Never Haunted
3. Never Missed
4. Internal Sensing
5. Endless Legacy
6. Innocent As Will Awaits

Composition, Guitars, Time Stretches, Vocals, Mixing – M Faisandier
Mastering – Thomas Arbor
Photography – Ari Sharp

Artist Page:

Leave a Reply

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The Maryland GoatmanStill Talking TonguesBurySuspensionsSyntax ErrorThe Act of KillingUsed to Be