Works For Loudspeakers is a platform for emerging and established composers working in the field of electro-acoustic music.

This is the 23rd edition, featuring works by:

Jonathan Cruz
Dream Chambers
Nick Hunter & Jeremy Hunter
Mark Donlon
& Thomas Arbor

Many thanks to the composers for their work!

Click through to listen & read more about the composers and their work:

Post Image

WFLS #23